1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar


Radioisotope Products and Radiation Technology Section

Staff

staff member's pictureJoao Alberto OSSO
Section Head
Telephone +43 1 2600 21748 / 21749
Email J.A.Osso-Junior@iaea.org

staff member's pictureBum Soo HAN
Radiation Chemist
Telephone +43 1 2600 21743
Email B.S.Han@iaea.org

staff member's pictureAruna KORDE
Radiopharmaceutical Scientist
Telephone +43 1 2600 21718
Email A.Korde@iaea.org

staff member's picturePatrick Dominique BRISSET
Industrial technologist
Telephone +43 1 2600 21745 / 21747
Email P.Brisset@iaea.org

Amir R. JALILIAN
Radioisotope & Radiopharmaceutical Chemist
Telephone +43 1 2600 21746
Email A.Jalilian@iaea.org

staff member's pictureValeriia STAROVOITOVA
Radiation Technology Coordination Officer
Telephone +43 1 2600 21740
Email. V.Starovoitova@iaea.org

staff member's pictureYasser AL GHRAOUI
Team Assistant
Telephone +43 1 2600 21749
Email Y.Al-Ghraoui@iaea.org

staff member's pictureCorinna HERDEN
Team Assistant
Telephone +43 1 2600 21747
Email C.Herden@iaea.org

staff member's pictureMariam YANEY
Team Assistant
Telephone +43 1 2600 21743
Email M.Yaney@iaea.org