List of Participants

Mr Roberto E. Mayer
Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica (CNEA)
Centro Atómico Bariloche Departamento de Ingenieria Nuclear
Av. Bustillo km 9,500 8400 San Carlos de Bariloche
Argentina
mayer@cab.cnea.gov.ar
Tel: +54 2944 445165
Fax: +54 2944 445225

 

Mr Brian D. Sowerby
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Organisation (CSIRO),
Division of Minerals Private Mail Bag 5 Menai, NSW 2234
Australia
Email: brian.sowerby@csiro.au
Tel: +61 2 97106719
Fax: +61 2 97106789

 

Mr Leopoldo Soto
Comisión Chilena de Energia Nuclear (CCHEN)
Amunategui No. 95 Casilla 188-D 650-0687 Santiago
Chile
Email: Isoto@cchen.cl
Tel: +56 2 3646106
Fax: +56 2 3646300


Mr Riad Mostafa Megahid)
Atomic Energy Authority (AEA),
Nuclear Research Centre
3 Ahmend El-Zomor Street
Nasr City, P.O. Box 582,
Cairo, El Zohoor 11787
Egypt
Email: rmegahid2573@hotmail.com
Tel: +20 2 2876033
Fax: +20 2 2876031

 

Mr Leri Meskhi
Georgian Technical University,
Republic Center for Structure Researches
77 Kostava St.
0175 Tblisi
Georgia
Email: leri.meskhi@gmail.com
Tel: +995 32 38 6682
Fax: +995 32 52 8351

 

Mr Surender Kumar Sharma
Institute for Plasma Research (IPR)
Near Indira Bridge, Bhat
Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382428
India
Email: surender@ipr.res.in
Tel: +91 79 2396 9001
Fax: +91 79 2396 9017

 

Mr Amar Sinha
Purnima Laboratories, LNPS
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
Trombay, Mumbai
Maharashtra 400 085
India
Email: image@barc.gov.in
Tel: +91 22 2559 3679
Fax: +91 22 2550 5151

 

Mr Tsuyoshi Misawa
Kyoto University, Research Reactor Institute,
Kumatori-cho, Sennan-gum, Osaka 590-0494
Japan
Email: misa@kuca.rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tel: +81 724 51 2376
Fax: +81 724 51 2603

 

Mr Victor Bom
Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Applied Physics,
Mekelweg 15
2629 JB Delft
Netherlands
Email: V.R.Bom@tudelft.nl
Tel: +31 15 2788130
Fax: +31 15 2786422

 

Mr Colin Murray Bartle
National Isotope Centre
GNS Science
30 Gracefield Road
P.O. Box 31312
Lower Hutt
New Zealand
Email: m.bartle@gns.cri.nz
Tel: +64 4 570 4655
Fax: +64 4 570 4657

 

Mr Ryszard Miklaszewski
Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion
Magnetised Plasma Physics Department,
ul. Hery 23
01-497 Warsaw
Poland
Email: rysiek@ifpilm.waw.pl
Tel: +48 22 6381478
Fax: +48 22 6668372

 

Mr Vladimir Gribkov
State Scientific Centre of Russian Federation
Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
Bolshaya, Cheremushkinskaya ulitsa 25
117218 Moscow
Russian Federation
Email: gribkovv@yahoo.com
Tel: +7 095 129 9458
Fax: +7 095 710 1431

 

Mr Andrey V. Kuznetsov
Khlopin Radium Institute 28,
2nd Murinsky pr.
194021 St. Petersburg
Russian Federation
Email: apl@atom.nw.ru
Tel: +78122970173
Fax: +78122978095

 

Mr Christopher Franklyn
NECSA
Church Street West Extension,
P.O. Box 582
0001 Pretoria
South Africa
Email: franklyn@necsa.co.za
Tel: +27 12 3055848
Fax: +27 12 3055851

 

Mr Richard Lanza
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
77 Massachusetts Avenue Room NW13-221
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
United States of America
Email: lanza@mit.edu
Tel: +1 617 2532399
Fax: +1 617 2532343

 

Ms Françoise Mulhauser
Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications
International Atomic Energy Agency
Wagramer Strasse 5
A-1400 Vienna
Austria
Email: F.Muelhauser@iaea.org
Tel: +43 12600 21753
Fax: +43 126007


LIST OF OBSERVERS


Mr Anurag Shyam
Institute for Plasma Research
Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382428
India
ashyam@ipr.res.in
Tel:
Fax:

 

Mr Kai Masuda
Institute of Advanced Energy
Kyoto University, Gokasho, Uji
Kyoto 611-0011
Japan
Email: masuda@iae.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tel: +81774383442
Fax: +81774383449

 

Mr Krzysztof Drozdowicz
Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Polish Academy of Sciences (PAN),
Ul. Radzikowskiego 152
31-342 Krakow
Poland
Email: krzysztof.drozdowicz@ifj.edu.pl
Tel: +48 12 662 8333
Fax: +48 12 375441